Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tobias

tobias

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tobias
"We have used State Farm since I bought my first car (40 years) and John and his team have always been there to help. Great folks."
Profile photo of Ron Abernathy

Ron Abernathy

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Abernathy
"Responds to requests quickly and effectively !"
Profile photo of marie anderson

marie anderson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marie anderson
"John is an awesome agent! Very responsive and helpful. If you need an agent serving Tennessee or Alabama give John a call. He was also very helpful and patient in getting my college grad started on his own insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Quentin Noreiga

Quentin Noreiga

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin Noreiga
"A great experience working with Kim. Would definitely recommend her and the Gunn State Farm team."
Profile photo of Scott Phillips

Scott Phillips

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Phillips
"Moved our insurance to State Farm with John for lower rates. We recently had to file our first claim and the entire transaction was seamless between State Farm, the repair shop and rental car company. John personally contacted us during and after the work was completed to make sure we were taken care of and were happy with the work which isn't something you see often in the insurance business. I can't recommend John Gunn highly enough."
Profile photo of Jennifer Bartnik

Jennifer Bartnik

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bartnik
"Lydia made it so easy to set-up a new account & walked us through transferring another policy. Very pleased!"
Profile photo of Class of Life

Class of Life

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Class of Life
"Always takes care of me."
Profile photo of Mz. TJ

Mz. TJ

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mz. TJ
"Absolutely love them!! Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of K Sulcer

K Sulcer

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K Sulcer
"Great people! A pleasure doing business with them."
Profile photo of Bruce

Bruce

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce
"We have used State Farm, specifically John's office, for 20 years. I have a very high standard when it comes to service but John and his team have always risen to the occasion and impressed. Extremely responsive to our needs or questions. We are moving from the Huntsville area to TN and I was pleased to find out that John is licensed there as well."
Profile photo of Ranall Griffin

Ranall Griffin

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ranall Griffin
"Never had an issue until I change Insurance companies...going back..."
Profile photo of Carol Parks

Carol Parks

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Parks
"Always pleasant"
Profile photo of Brian Bedwell

Brian Bedwell

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bedwell
"John has been our agent in Huntsville since 2010 and his staff have always been there for our needs. Top notch people to work with!"
Profile photo of SHANE MCCORMICK

SHANE MCCORMICK

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by SHANE MCCORMICK
"Always been there for me even when it's not insurance related."
Profile photo of Miller Gunn

Miller Gunn

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Miller Gunn
"Extremely knowledgeable, and genuinely looks out for client’s best interest. Also has a great last name!"
Profile photo of Christy Vest

Christy Vest

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Vest
"I've had the privilege of getting to know John and his staff and I can honestly say they treat you like family. John, Lydia and Christa are there every time I have ever needed them. If you are looking for an Agent and a company that will be beside you then I highly recommend John and his team."
Profile photo of Holly McDonald

Holly McDonald

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Holly McDonald
"John is an excellent agent who cares for his clients. I have the upmost respect for John and always appreciate his care and professionalism."
Profile photo of Nancy Williams

Nancy Williams

August 26, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Nancy Williams
"Lithia is awesome, she's a person that makes me laugh and she is very helpful when it comes to my insurance needs John Gunn is also very friendly,, been with this company for 5 yrs.never had a problem"